Winners of the Computing Awards






Bells Farm third annual Computing Awards ceremony took place today celebrating the wonderful Computing work throughout this year. Hosted by Mr Baddhan, the awards covered all aspects of Computing including programming, e-Safety and multimedia.

Thank you to parents and governors who attended the ceremony.

Well done to all the winners.

Individual Awards
Mathletics Champion KS1 – Sophie-Swain Year 3
Mathletics Champion KS2 – Samuel Year 6
Programming Innovation – Ben Year 6
Best Game Award – Faith Year 6
Best Reader in Bug Club – Sean Year 2
e-Safety Competition – Willow Year 5
Overall great Computing work award – Zohirul Year 6
Skoolbo KS1 Champion – Amber Year 1
Skoolbo KS2 Champion – Wana Year 4
Class Blog Contributor Award – Kyann Year 4
e-Safety Champion Award – Poppy-Rose Year 5

Class Awards
Class Blog of the Year – Year 2 Toucans
e-Safety Class of the Year – Year 6 Eagles

Tags: computing

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.